Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-12 - 10:06 p.m.

Brenda helped me think of the title for this entry. She seemed pretty giddy about that.

Jon is happy to be here for the third straight time whilst I've been typing an entry.

Brenda is happy.

Jon seems so, too.

Now Mage comes in. She got lonely.

Since there are four of us here, Brenda decides to tell us some stuff. I'm not really listening, but I'll play along like I am just to keep her happy.

Jon says there are a lot of Alpha Chi Omegas, and Mage smiles at a hampster.

Isn't that right, Ken?

Yes, that's right Jon.

Do mice necessarily die if you drop them? Or are they more like cats?

Mage is thinking of smoking again.

What, I wonder?

Does it really matter?

Probably not.

People get the most interesting expressoins sometimes.

Hampster in a ball, slamming into everything, then hitting it all again cause he forgot he hit it the first time.

Four foot Jew walks in bearing an unwashed pot.

There's probably a song in that.

Brenda likes clean dishes, though.

She's such a freak.

Mage is reading over my shoulder.

Jon has an epileptic seizure.

And now he's gone.

German books are boring.

Those cans are hot. They've been boiled. Four foot Jews are making cookies of some sort.

Why?

Why not?

Pregnant cheerleaders seem like nice people.

Mage had a wonderful dream. It involved acid. Unfortunately, she says it may never come true.

Brenda and I have known each other for two years and 363 days today. We met on Valentine's Day of 1999. I had to babysit her so her sister could go out with her boyfriend.

It's still a long time, though.

I get these weird full body shudders occasionally, especially after I stretch.

The only reason I mention that is that I just had one.

There are these moments. And they are the ones you really reflect in. I need to start making more of those. Well, not really making, just finding more.

Just try not to force it.

Sing me home, Hank.

Ken

"Hear that lonesome whipporwill

He sounds too blue to fly

The midnight train is whining low

I'm so lonesome I could cry.

I've never seen a night so long

when time goes crawling by

The moon just went behind the clouds

to hide it's face and cry.

Did you ever see a robin weep

when leaves begin to die

that mean' he's lost the will to live

I'm so lonesome I could cry.

The silence of a falling star

lights up a purple sky

and as I'm wonderin' where you are

I'm so lonesome I could cry."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com