Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-15 - 1:52 a.m.

Go to hell.

All of you.

You fuckers are all so goddamn full of yourselves it makes me want to puke.

Get fucking lives.

Ones that don't revolve around the town of Ripon, the college, or the people in either the town or the college. If it takes that to make you happy, save us all the trouble and eat a fucking gun right now.

And while you're all at it, shut the fuck up.

I'm sick of the crap, the whining, and the hypocrisy spewing out of each and every one of your damn keyboards. You're all so busy rebuffing what the person before you said, you're unable to realize how full of shit you actually are.

Quit trying to impress people. Or try harder, and actually succeed once in a while.

Cause right now, I'm not impressed, merely annoyed.

Yeah, today sucked. Yeah, I got shafted. Yeah, I'm frustrated and angry. And yeah, I'm taking it out on all of you.

But guess what?

All you little cocksuckers deserve this and worse anyway. You could at least have the decency to realize what wretches, what pathetic, stupid, arrogant pieces of shit you really are.

I know I do.

I realize it about you. I realize it about me.

And I'm not gonna lift a damn finger to change any of it, except to remind you all of the ugly truth right here.

My pants are ripping. They're only two months old. And it can't be cause I'm so fat, cause these pants are like, two sizes too big for me. What the fuck?!?!

Probably American made. And therefore, worthless.

Just like all of you.

I was gonna close this with a song, but apparently that's too much to ask.

Fuck it. Who the hell cares, anyway? Go back to your worthless little lives.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com