Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-12-19 - 17:51:00

I logged in today to find not one, but two guestbook signings had taken place. That's good, I suppose. I won't say anything bad about the people who signed the entries, since they were being nice to me for the first time since....well, ever, I guess. '

My flight into ABQ from Denver was really cool. There was lots of turbulence. I love turbulence!!! It's actually kind of fun. It's like being on a rollercoaster in the sky. The only time it worried me was when we were 5 feet over the runway and the pilot still couldn't get the plane leveled out. That's not cool. I remember thinking to myself that if we crashed and I died, I'd be pissed.

I hate public library computers. I'm going to be kicked off in aboot three minutes. I want my own online access again, dammit. Come back, George!!! (yes, I'm still a little blue, but I'm getting better) Or, better yet, George, send me the computer. Okay?

I went back to my high school today. It gets kind of strange talking to my old teachers again after a while. I feel kind of bad because I'm the one doing all the talking, but whenever I ask them what's new in their lives, they have nothing to say. "Still teaching....same old, same old." Come on, people! If a loser like me can cough up a page or so worth of crud to ramble about every day. (or at least, every day that I remember to write) surely you people have got something interesting in your lives that you can tell to someone you haven't seen in months/years.

I guess part of it comes from the fact that it's still difficult to relate to my teachers as fellow adults. (Maybe this will get easier when I become an adult.) Except for Chuck, cause he was never an adult anyway.

Thank you all for reading, and remember to tell all your friends. I'll have more tomorrow when I'm not rushed to finish. I'll find the good computers.

'Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com