Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-12-18 - 01:11:16

So here I am at Denver international airport, typing on a crappy computer with the 5 minutes of free internet time I conned out of the machine (normally, it's quite expensive)

Airports rule!!! I've had myself paged 10 times so far!!! It's great to hear my name read aloud for all of Denver's transcients and rapscallions to hear. I am thinking of asking people randomly if they will pay money to see my scar, or to see my wrestling movie.

Yeah, I'm kind of bored, but I'm running out of time. Write more Tuesday, when i can next get to a computer. And yeah, I'm still blue.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com