Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-12-21 - 22:08:09

Okay, I just checked my e-mail for the first time in over and day, and I find that I've been cursed not once, but twice!!! And one of those curses was to have my hair fall out! What the hell is wrong with you people? My hair is the ONLY thing I have going for me! Without my precious, precious, hair, I might as well live in the basement under the school and wear a hat and a mask all the time.

Repeat after me, children- A bald Ken is a hideously ugly Ken. A fully haired Ken is an at least moderately acceptable Ken.

You know what the worst part of this whole electronic curse thing is? They're anonymous, so I have no idea who the f***ing hell sent them to me in the first place. (although I have my ideas, starting with the ball of energy who claims that she is "always nice to me", which, by the way, is a complete load of crap. Not to say that I'm always nice to her, cause I'm not. Actually, I'm rarely nice to anybody. But at least I have the cajones to admit to it, unlike some people I could name.) So I'm giving the guilty parties until the end of my Christmas break to come forward and admit who they were. If that happens, then there will be no revenge taken, I swear. But if they don't come forward, there will so be rampercussions!

Okay, my little rant is over. Thanks for listening/reading, to those of you who are still there. So how's everybody doing today? Good? Bad? Ugly? All right, fair enough.

Today I ate peanut butter and jelly sandwiches with my dad and we watched the news at noon. yep, that's all the excitement in my life. Tonight I hang out with Bob and the gang at the comic book shop, like usual. What a fun group they are, too. You know how they say that you can look thinner by hanging out near fat people all the time? Well I try to look cooler by hanging out with people who are bigger dorks than I am all the time. And let me tell you, it was hard work finding people who are bigger dorks than I am, cause I'm a really huge dork. But, as a friend of mine has recently taught me (thanks Jon), I'm learning to accept my dorkness. And, honestly enough, I think I'm starting to feel better about myself. I just want to go up to the highest point I can find, which around here is pretty damn high, get on a loudspeaker and proclaim to the world-

I AM A BIG, FAT, LOUD, FAT, SMELLY, FAT, OBNOXIOUS, FAT, MEAN, FAT DORK!!! I READ COMIC BOOKS, I WATCH WRESTLING, AND I PLAY DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS!!! I'M ALSO FAT!!!!

I don't think I'll do that, though. I get made fun of enough as it is. But at least I'm happier than some of the other dorks I know.

ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com