Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-09 - 22:58:47

I opened up a new checking account today!!! Yay me!!! I'm so proud of me. Now I can do stuff like paying my bills, paying my bills, and...oh, yeah, buy people Christmas presents and...pay my bills!!!

I also went to the bookstore to pick up my weekly comic book fix. Got a wonderful poster of Lita with a come-hither stare on and not much else. This'll keep me warm on those long cold Wisconsin nights....Wait...just pretend you didn't read that. Especially if you're a goddess. You don't need to hear about stuff like that. Ever.

Anywho...Not much else going on at the moment. I skipped classes today to go to the bank. There's a soccer game tonight after wrestling. Should be a good time. Hopefully I won't get hurt too bad this time. Hopefully.

Everyone's been e-mailing me now that I have a diary for them to read. Hopefully I'll get to them all before they forget who I am. And why is it that none of them cared to contact me before then? Well, with a couple exceptions. You all know who you are. Both the exceptions and the rules.

Wrestling's on right now. I'll come make another entry for today after the soccer game. Go Hardy Boyz....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com