Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-10 - 04:06:59

A couple of entries ago, I was writing about how Tricia and George were about to bump uglies on my bed, and that led into a paragraph that included the sentence "I love the ugly bitch." For some dumb-ass reason, some dumbasses (and yes, I am talking about you this time, Tric) thought the term "Ugly Bitch" was written in reference to Tricia. That is not the case. "Ugly Bitch" is used in reference to my roommate, George. IN FACT, whenever I use the term "Ugly Bitch" from now on, it will refer to George unless I specifically state otherwise.

Thank you, and go back to your lives now.

I am Ken. Fear me. Fear for me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com