Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-05 - 9:10 p.m.

Truth or Dare-

What's the biggest lie you've ever told?

"I'm ok. That didn't hurt."

First show opens on Wednesday. I'm ready, and I'm actually getting kinda antsy to perform SOMETHING. Nine hours of rehearsal a day makes it feel like I've been rehearsing from three months now, compared to what I'm used to. I know I'm doing a good job, because the guy I have to wrestle is complaining that I'm being too easy on him (and the next time the fucker makes a cutesy little commment about something I'm going to drop him right on his fucking head instead of being gentle with him.) But at the same time, the director is always yelling at methat it looks like I'm being too rough with him, so I know that it's all good.

Cause I'm the best there is at what I do. And what I do is actually pretty nice, it just looks pretty mean.

Don't really have a whole lot for you fuckers this time around. Acting is acting, you've all heard me comlain about that. Women in my life are being fucked up, and sexual frustration is starting to take it's toll. One of the problems is that there's only one attractive available girl here in River Falls who's actually over the age of 18, and while she's interested in the "Showmance" hookup kind of thing, she's got her eye more on the obviously gay man living next door to me. I'd love for anything to happen, just to take my mind off a certain other girl who's driving me insane, but whatcha gonna do?

That didn't hurt. I'm ok.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com