Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-20 - 11:57 p.m.

Picked up my degree yesterday, after I got done moving all my crap to Milwaukee finally. I am officially a college graduate. You can all lick my balls. Those of you who have graduated from college can lick my balls because there really is nothing you can achieve that I cannot at least match, if not surpass (even if it might take me an extra year).

Those of you what aren't graduates can lick my balls and bow down before your obvious intellectual superior. No more getting bitchy when I point out to you how much smarter I am, now I have a piece of paper written in a language I can't even read to back it up.

Why can't I read it? Cause I failed Latin! HAW! And my $125000 degree is written in it! Wait a second...which one of us is the smart one again?

Oh, yeah. ME! ME ME ME ME ME MEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEME!!!!! Bow down before the smartest person alive! BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!! I rule!!!!

Disregard the above. I'm actually quite retarded, as proven by the fact that I am incapable of successfully forwarding mail from one of my email accounts to the other without making it impossible for me to actually respond to the mail I've forwarded. You can't teach that particular flavor of retarded.

So currently I'm back in the trailer, just me and BT and my extra chromosome (GEt it?!? You wish you were this clever! I think I'm drunk....drunk on POWER!)

TOmorrow my sister should show up, in theory, and we head back on the long trek to the Land of Disenchantment via SOuth Dakota and Denver. That's pretty much my life. Next on the agenda, learn to drive, take the free car my sister is offering, and drive alone all the way back to River Falls. Whatever doesn't kill me, and all that- Actually, this probably will kill me, if I prove to be adept at operating a 2000 lb. vehicle at 70 mph as I am at operating a 3 lb. computer at 1600 kps.

I have a friend who is keeping a secret from another friend. The truth must eventually come out, and when it does, bad stuff will happen. The truth must actually come out ASAP. I'm not really in a quandry as to what to do, I'm just thinking waaaayyyy too much about this. Life ain't nothin' 'cept bitches and money.

And maybe more bitches.

Anyhow, given that an entire era of my life is now over, I figured what better way to leave this one with than-

YOU GUESSED IT- A REALLY SAD SONG BY HANK WILLIAMS!

Peace, you punk bitches.

Ken

My Heart Would Know-

I could say it's over now

That I was glad to see you go

I could hate you for the way I'm feelin'

My lips could tell a lie,

but My Heart Would Know.

It's a sin to make me cry

When you know I love you so

I could tell my heart that

I don't miss you

My lips could tell a lie,

but My Heart Would Know.

I could give you all the blame

But I'm sure the truth would show

I could tell this world I've found a new love

My lips could tell a lie,

but My Heart Would Know.

I can't fool my cryin' heart

'Cause it knows I need you so

I could tell my heart I'm glad we parted

My lips could tell a lie,

but My Heart Would Know.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com