Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-13 - 12:19 p.m.

The fireworks from the rooftops fall down around whole town

So tell it seems like so long since I�ve had you beside me here

We used to walk together

I�ve nothing to show me now and it seems like so long

Since I�ve had you beside me here

Well he�s got ropes and chains all around her heart

And nothing I can say could ever tear them apart

Her mumbles come now softly (?)

From the other side of this room

And the things she won�t say

Just reminds she�s not alone

Well I can�t help but feeling a little more than blue

Cause the things that matter just don�t mean a damn to you

Well he�s got ropes and chains all around her heart

And nothing I can say could ever tear them apart

The fireworks from the roofs all fall down around you

So tell it seems like so long since I�ve had you beside me here

Lets a walk together

I�ve nothing to show me now and it seems like so long

Since I�ve had you beside me here

Well he�s got ropes and chains all around her heart

And nothing I can say could ever tear them apart...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com