Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-31 - 10:55 a.m.

Sunday night in the Green Room...

Ken- Boy, I hope Tiffany leaves the ClearCom on so we can hear what's onstage...

John- Yeah, if she turns it off, we won't hear Rita yell, "Bacchae!!!" so we can go, "Oh fuck, we're late!"

Three seconds later

Rita (onstage)- BACCHAE!!!

Alex, Ken, John, Jesse, Carlos, Thayne- OH FUCK, WE'RE LATE!!!

Mad dash for the wings, and a piece of Alex's belt falls off. We all look like the Three Stooges scrambling into place for curtain call, and none of us can stop laughing about it.

Opening night is tonight. Play is still gonna suck, but at least we have a cheer for the male actors now.

Oh Fuck, We're LATE!!!

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com