Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-05-24 - 11:13 a.m.

It�s such a mystery
It�s never clear to me
You�re always leaving me
Second guessing
And all I want to know
Is baby where you go
Where you been when you come up missing
Miss Disarray
You swim in the pouring rain
And I want it all in vain
The more I try
The more that I
Just feel so far away
Miss Disarray, Miss Disarray
You start a callous thing
Leaning into me
With kisses sweet but complicated
And all I want to know
Is baby where you go
Where you been when you come up missing
Miss Disarray
You swim in the pouring rain
I want it all in vain
The more I try
The more that I
Just feel so far away
Miss Disarray, Miss Disarray
There�s no pretending
That happy endings
Will ever see me through
So the story goes
And I�m not over you
Kisses sweet but complicated
Eyes so bright but sadly faded
Miss Disarray
You swim in the pouring rain
The more I try
The more that I
Just feel so far away
Miss Disarray

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com