Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-06-25 - 11:05 p.m.

The concert was awesome. Front row, actually told by Robin Wilson to move closer to the stage. My ears are still ringing a bit, and my throat hurts, but it was a great time. I got to talk to Jesse Valenzuela for a bit after the show- he promised they'd all autograph my vinyl copy of Hey Jealousy for me when they play here next month.

Oh, I forgot to mention that- Saturday, July 21 they're playing at Port Fish Fest up in Port Washington, about 8pm. Now, that date should seem familiar to you.....I wanna celebrate my birthday in style by having as many people as possible watch me embarrass myself by marking out like a little kid at the concert. So plan on being there.

My euphoria was a lot higher yesterday though. Sometimes when it rains it pours.

RIP Chris Benoit.

Thank you for wearing your body down, busting your ass, and spending 40+ weeks a year on the road living out of a suitcase, all for my entertainment. You will always be one of my all time favorites.

Fear the Crippler.

Ken

There's no holding me back
I'm not driven by fear
I'm just driven by anger
And you're under attack
I'm just climbing up slowly
I'm the one and only
the tease the way the lie
Stumble in your mind
The fear, the hope inside
They hit here!
But whatever you need
'Ever you got
'Ever you want
I'll take back again
Whatever you need
'Ever you got
'Ever you want
I'll take back again

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com