Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-12 - 4:12 p.m.

So around mid-morning yesterday, I walked into the restroom at work to see something I never thought I'd see. One of the housekeeping staff, a creepy guy to begin with, is standing at the sink and bathing in it. His shirt is off, his chest is covered in soap, and he's scrubbing at himself with a paper towel, pausing occasionally to rinse the paper towel. I was struck dumb(er). He looks over at me and just goes right back to what he's doing. I walked right back out and went to a different restroom.

Then today, I had a sneezing fit and I had to go back in to wash my hands, and the same guy is there, but at least this time, he's not showering. Instead, he's standing in a stall, and I can see his head poking out over the top. He's facing the toilet, and I hear a rustling sound coming from it, one that continues unabated the entire time I'm there. "Ok," I think to myself, "His cart is out front, so he's probably cleaning something. I can wash up and pretend like yesterday never happened."

Then I made the mistake of looking down towards his feet, which is when I noticed his pants were around his ankles. I left immediately, and I'm never setting foot in that restroom again.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com