Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-31 - 9:49 p.m.

1. Pick a band and answer only using the band's song titles: Gin Blossoms

2. Are you male or female: Cold River Dick (by far the hardest of these to answer)

3. Describe how you feel about yourself: Lost Horizons

4. Your best piece of advice: Girls Can't Wait

5. Describe your last relationship: Cheatin'/I Can't Figure You Out

6. Say something to your current crush: 25 Women Ago

7. Say something to an ex: You Cost Me Too Much

8. Say something to someone who you hurt severely: Hey Jealousy

9. How do you feel right now: Just South of Nowhere

10. What do you hate: Day Job

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com