Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-25 - 6:32 p.m.








Animal!!
You scored 73 Mood and 74 Energy!
No doubt about it: You are pure id, you pure animal. You are a ball of happy energy, and when you get going, nothing can stand in your way. Sometimes this energy can be intimidating to others, but it will take you far in life.







My test tracked 2 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:













free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 83% on Mood





free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 77% on Energy
Link: The Muppet Personality Test written by TheLadyEve on Ok Cupid

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com