Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-28 - 1:58 a.m.

Ok, this may not qualify as more upbeat, either, but it's definitely fucking hilarious, to the point that I have to share it with the world. Even non-comics fans can get a kick out of this.

Superman is a Dick

This is a series of real covers to real Superman comics (mostly from the Golden and Silver Ages) that illustrate what a true asshole the Man of Steel really is. There's like, 26 pages of these, but the one with Batman at the bottom of the page I'm linking you to is the best. I laughed so hard I cried and peed at the same time.

How the fuck DC comics stayed in business in the 1960s is one of the great unsolved mysteries of the 20th century.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com