Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-24 - 4:34 p.m.

All right, I'm done pouting. Actually, I've been done pouting for awhile now, I've just been busy, and not of a mind to update. I'm still not, but I promised at least a moderately positive entry, and i'm gonna deliver cause my next entry is going to be to blast the proto-Flanders Baptist from hell family I got stuck living with last weekend. But I'm getting ahead of myself.

Good news- I found a suit for Formal thanks to the wonders of the Goodwill in Goshen having a 50% off sale. I may have to put some dollars into alterations on this thing, but I only paid $7.50 for it, so I'll be ahead of the game. Matching shirt was $2 extra.

There. There's your damn good news. I'm expecting better news, but don't wanna say anything till it's for sure or not. And that's as cryptic as I get to be about that.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com