Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-26 - 1:53 p.m.

Goddam, diaryland is getting lamer by the day.

Tomorrow we leave the wonderful confines of Indiana City for the small town of Goshen to settle into our semi-permanent homes for a weekend before heading out on the first week of the tour on Monday. It's gonna be a busy fucking week, too. We have 14 shows at 10 stops over 5 days, according to the calendar I have so far. SHould be a hell of a time.
There's really not much more I can put down here right now, cause I only get limited time and space, but hey, any me is better for you all than no me, right?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com