Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-21 - 9:43 p.m.

Geez. These baseball games need to stop being so "exciting" and "interesting" and start being more "ending at a reasonable hour" I don't know how much more of this I can take.

"Sorry I missed your call, BT, but my phone hasn't worked so well lately."

"Well, Ken, quit using it as a buttplug."

Ah, BT. The only guy more blatantly vile than I am.

There's a difference between being shallow and wanting to get rid of someone who's just gonna freeload off you cause they know they can. I'm just saying, is all.

Once again, I had a series of really profound thoughts to share with all you little walnut brains, but either A) I thought of them awhile ago and am too lazy to recall them to actually write them down, or B) Fuck you guys.

Go fuck yourselves...

Vote for Bush.

that would make an awesome t-shirt. I actually thought about having a batch of shirts printed up like that, but I know that inevitably, I'd have to deal with some moron who actually thought I was endorsing Bush. Yes, Bush haters can be morons too. This is likely, because most people are morons. Bush supporters are all morons, but haters can also be morons. In fact, you're all morons, unless I say otherwise. And don't hold your breath waiting for me to say otherwise- stab yourself with a steak knife until I say otherwise.

Ken says stab!

Ken didn't say bleed! You lose!

And don't try to deny that you're morons. I see the type of world you're content to live in, the music and fashion and tv and people you deem acceptable, and frankly, it makes me sick. Is that egotistical? hell yes it is. So what? Try living your lives with some passion for something, instead of shuffling off every morning to a job you hate that doesn't fulfill you or inspire you in any way, coming home and watching crappy sitcoms all nighttill it's time to go to sleep and do it all over again.
Yeah...passion. LIke hate! Try hating everyone and everything you see most days with a passion bordering on violence. You'd be surprised how much more fun life gets!

"y'know, now that you're actually writing in your diary i have this compulsive need to check your diary every time i go online. now, what is that about? and, once i stop checking because you rarely update, you'll update, and then i won't read it until a week or two later."

Yeah, it's a fun little game I play with you all. I like to make as many triumphant returns as possible.

That, and my computer finally died, being a piece of crap that it was, so I spent a bunch of money getting the bad pieces upgraded.

NOw that i've changed 90% of the parts, including the case, the damn thing finally works again.

So this time, i really really really promise that I mean it that I'll try to write more often just so you all can get your regular helping of abuse in a timely manner. Ok? Oh, and speaking of which, Rita? I love you chica, but you really should try actually UPDATING once in awhile. Or once at all. You know, just so i can see if you're doing all right.

Just don't bug me during the world series.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com