Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-12 - 11:48 p.m.

Wow, two within a day? what the hell is going on?

Thank god no one reads this crap anymore.

"Let's go find some of those, what do you call them...sluts?"

"I believe you mean whales, sir..."

"Sluts it is!"

That was for Jharick. Kobe!

I dunno whether to bitch about something funny or something pathetic. Eh, it's statewides time, so i have to get a little practice in at pretending i have feelings that run deeper than who my favorite wrestler is.

I know I'm not the only person who experiences this, but damned if it doesn't happen to me a lot- Girls I like wind up with guys I hate.

Now, before you change channels on me, hear me out. I'm not merely speaking of a hatred motivated by jealousy over said guys having said girls I desire (though I'd be a fool and a filthy communist liar to try to pretend that jealousy never enters the picture.)

NO, what i'm speaking of is this scenario....

Me- God damn, i hate Massive Tool. I want to punch his fucking lights out every time i see him. I hate him and I hate his ass face.

I really like Fucking Slut though. She's cute. Hmm...what do you think?

Wej- No, you've got no chance with her. you're just too ugly. Stick to your usual type- women with little wispy beards who wear three overcoats and carry little bags full of string. now come on, lets get drunk/high and make fun of Massive Tool for awhile.

Four weeks later (or some other lengthy period of time)

Moron- Hey, Ken, did you hear who Massive Tool is dating now? Fucking Slut! What a cute couple they make.

Me- Goddamit. now i'm gonna have to hate him more.

I can think of five different times this has happened to me in the last 18 months, and that's just off the top of my head.

But Ken, of course these girls wind up with guys you don't like. You're too much of a dick to ever have a successful relationship.

Cute, but not the issue- while that may be true, it doesn't explain why they turn to guys I hate, instead of guys i don't mind. Keep in mind that this sometimes happens without the Fucking Slut in question even knowing how i feel, so it's not necessarily reactionary.

But ken, you hate everyone.

Also true, but i do reserve special places in my heart for certain folk, and they're the types i'm discussing here.

melissa R., this would be something i could turn ot you for advice on, if you're still there once in awhile.

My working pet theory is that since i only tend to go hard after women who are realistically unattainable, i would naturally go for girls who aren't interested in me or people like me, and therefore would be drawn more toward people who are polar opposites to me, who are therefore people i despise with a passion. That doesn't explain 100% of cases, but it is a working theory.

Ok, I'm done with that shit now.

Remember, Big Brother is insuring you....

Very cute, warren...

I think i'll close with a song, also not a Hank williams (don't say i never did nothin' for you) and try to come back with something entertaining in a year or two...

Sick-boy, in his faded blue jeans,

Sick-boy, black leather jacket scene.

Sick-boy, he's always in trouble

with the law, don't ya know...

Sick-boy, he carries a switchblade knife,

Sick-boy, likes to get into fights .

Sick-boy, he'll go drinkin'

with the boys all night long.

Sick-boy, rides a big motorbike,

Sick-boy, combs his hair up just right.

Sick-boy, with tattoos up and

Down his arms, don't ya know...

Sick-boy, he's got a girl wrapped around his arm,

Sick-boy, with his street-like charm.

Sick-boy, he'll make love to her

All night long, don't you know...

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com