Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-02 - 9:55 p.m.

"Ken's not creepy, and he doesn't look creepy. He's more insidious."

-Dr. Gre

"He gave up the contraceptive glasses and switched to a contraceptive haircut."

-Dumbass, living proof that anyone can say something clever once or twice in a lifetime.

Some people don't fear me because they know I can't hurt them. These people are respectable.

Some people don't fear me because they don't think I can hurt them. These people are fools.

Some people fear me because they know I can hurt them, and probably will. These people are twerps.

Some people fear me because they know that I can and will hurt them and that there is absolutely NOTHING they can do to stop me or to get even. Those are the smart ones.

Haven't you all learned by now? Don't fuck with me. I ALWAYS WIN. If it takes me years, I will beat you. You can threaten me all you like, but at the end of the day, I'm going to be the one standing over you with a weedwhacker in one hand and your balls in the other.

Okay, so now that that part of the agenda is taken care of...Don't know what brought that onset of creepiness about, actually. I had a really good weekend.

Well, I do know what I'm talking about, but I'm not going to share it. Don't worry though, for once it probably wasn't you.

And like I said, this weekend was awesome. I feel like a new man. It's amazing what one night in a velour tracksuit will do for your self confidence.

Know what else is pretty fucking amazing, you douche?

What's that?

How fancy you can get with your clever wordplay when there's something you really want to say but aren't going to come right out and say.

Hey, sometimes people actually do read this thing, you know.

And I'm fucking talking to myself again. So now everyone who wasn't scared away or pissed off by now has completely written this off as a reversion to the same old crap I used to pump out.

Cause the brand new crap is so much of an improvement.

Well, at least I had kicked the bad habit of talking to myself. Then I slipped up. Sue me. This is like freestyling for me. I'm spittin' up here, so cut me some fucking slack.

Jesus, I am a fucking wigger. CWA rules, by the way. I can't wait for formal.

I like her. And that's all there is to that subject.

Reconnecting with people is sometimes fun, but it's way more fun when it also involves alcohol and Wej.

"Wejfried and K-Roy- Like The Man Show, only funny."

K, I've wasted enough of everyone's time.

Ken

I have set aside everything I love

I have saved everything else for you

I cannot decide what this doubt's made of

Though I've thought over it through and through.

In a book in a box high upon a shelf

In a locked and guarded vault

Are the things I keep only for myself

It's your fate, but it's not your fault.

And for every useless reason I know

There's a reason not to care

If I hide myself wherever I go

Am I ever really there?

There is nowhere else I would rather be

But I can't just be right here

An enigma wrapped in a mystery

Or a fool consumed by fear

And for every useless reason I know

There's a reason not to care

If I hide myself wherever I go

Am I ever really there?

I will give you all I could ever give

Though it's less than you will need

Could you just forget if you can't forgive

All the things I could not concede

And for every useless reason I know

There's a reason not to care

If I hide myself wherever I go

Am I ever really there?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com