Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-05 - 9:31 a.m.

Rich people can lick my balls all over.

Last night I served banquet for the Aldrich Chemical Co. annual banquet down at the Hyatt Regency. Helped set up the banquet, served the dinner to all these fat rich stupid white VIPs, and then cleaned up after them.

Tell me something, if people that rich pride themselves on being so genteel and upper class that they need to have their banquet served to them by mostly black people (i was one of maybe a half dozen white folk serving at the banquet, and two of them were the team leaders) who wait on them hand and foot, which I'm sure makes them quite happy subconsciously because it makes them feel like old-time slaveowners while they sit around and pat themselves on the back for how much richer they've made themselves this year...wow, this sentence almost got run-on.

Anyway, if these people are that rich and upper class and snobby, how come at the end of the night they leave fucking shrimp tails sitting on the tablecloth? I hope I never get to the point where i feel so superior that I don't feel like i have to lift the slightest finger to clean up after myself.

We got a break after we served dessert and we even got to eat the leftover entrees (tenderloin and shrimp), and let me tell you something- I'd much rather eat with the other servers, who were nicer and more interesting to talk to, than those fat rich white fucks.

The other servers were pretty nice to me, too, because I was new and because i busted my ass last night.(Contrary to what those of you who have witnessed me at Bookworld might think, I actually do work very hard when there's actual work to be done, especially when i'm getting paid more than minimum wage)

I volunteered to stay till the end of the night(midnight) to finish taking down tables. But we had to wait until the "band" (Summer Breeze, a shitty oldies cover band of 40-somethings who, you guessed it, worked for Aldrich and managed to suck all future enjoyment out of any song by roy orbison) to finish playing for the 20 or so fuckers who wouldn't take the hint that they should go somewhere else now.

The most frustrating part about rich stupid white fucks is that they get so goddamned NICE when they're drunk. They kept tipping me and trying to buy me drinks. It's frustrating. they should just be drunk all the time.

Eat the rich.

Not like it matters, though, as i have an idea. This is the one. The idea that means I never have to have anymore ideas ever again.

Wej, I need you with me on this one...

With a popular Las Vegas magician duo on the shelf while doctors try to recover the undigested portion of Roy's esophagus from the tiger's stomach, this clears the way for a formidable duo. Ladies and gentlemen of the world, clear the way and brace yourselves for...

Wejfreid and K-Roy.

Individually they can be beaten, but together, they form an unstoppable force for...

Well, for whatever the fuck we want, really. Who's gonna stop us? you? Keep dreamin', fanboy. Wejfreid and K-Roy can do it all. Need someone verbally abused until they cry? Call Wejfreid and K-Roy.

Need entertainment for your next children's birthday party? Wejfreid and K-Roy will give yrou kids an experience they'll only forget with therapy.

Fat Fucking Moron and Roper give Wejfreid and K-Roy two thumbs up.

Behold the power of Wejfreid and K-Roy. Not since Milk and Cheese has an alcohol and weed fueled duo done so much for money.

Say the name- feel the power. Wejfreid and K-Roy...like Segfreid and Roy, only without the stupid and gayness.

See, if I keep saying the name often enough, it'll catch on.

So come on Wejeta, let's go claim our throne.

Ken

We could own Vegas.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com