Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-22 - 9:29 p.m.

"Some people aren't good for much more than just inhaling and exhaling air."

-Brook P. Compton.

Someone's been under a bad influence lately.

So is it safe to come out now?

"Same as always."

"That bad, huh?"

The reason Ophelia killed herself was cause Hamlet had knocked her up. Image truly is everything.

In all seriousness, I just wanted to say I'm...well, not sorry really. I think we've moved beyond apologies at this point. More like regretful. You dicked me over, and I was pretty upset about that. There's no denying that. So I responded in kind. No denying that either. I think maybe what I'm trying to say is that maybe there wasn't any actual malice involved in anything, per se, more like two folk doing what they knew best. Nothing personal or anything. Dunno where that leaves us, but there we are. Maybe one day, or some such crap.

"Further proof that the military is run by men..."

"Yeah, maybe, but you have to admit that a boat shaped like a vagina wouldn't be very hydrodynamic."

"He took eight months to rehab a torn quad? Big deal, I tear my quad all the time. I tore it this morning, and I'm here. I'm jumping around."

So the lead singer from Drowning Pool died awhile back. It's old news, but good news bears repeating. Finally the right body hit the floor.

Why can't I stop walking past Victoria's Secret? I don't even have my eyes open when I do.

"The only thing lamer than reading comics at my age is pretending to be in one."

So this girl was trying to flirt with me downtown earlier this week. She kept trying to start up a conversation with me, and what did I do?

Wait for it...

I walked away from her. Didn't even notice what she was trying to do, just blew her off. Hours later I realized what i had done. Cause I'm that retarded.

There, that should silence all those fuckers who say I'm just being self-pitying when I say I have no clue what the fuck I'm doing with the opposite sex.

Something is seriously wrong with me.

"Ha Ha Ha...You know Nick...heh...She really fucked your head up bad, man."

"What does that mean, Mr. Psychologist? What does it mean to have a man FILLED TO THE FUCKING BRIM WITH PURE, WHITE HATRED??? Do I qualify for the Manson category yet?"

"Now I remember why I like you, Ken. You are like that first blast of cold water right after the girl says 'no'. You make angry and bitter feel bad 'cuz they can never match up to you."

Paul Karp

Speaking of which- Jonny- You're right, Radiohead licks balls now, but-Gimmick infringement. Don't steal my bit. Shut the fuck up and go back to being a loving smiley weird guy, and leave angry and bitter to a proven pro. It's not your style anyway- you're better than that. Fuck the bitch, or whoever you're pissed at- she/he/it's a worthless whore anyway.

A man jumps out of a window ninety stories up. As he passes the twentieth floor, another man leans his head ouf the window and asks the falling man, "How's it going?"

"Ok so far..."

"One last time, let's strip these two."

"What books are you looking to ban?"

"Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee. Well it's just the most disgusting title to begin with. It makes me want to erp. It villifies a great American, General Custer, and it encourages the reader to believe that the United States Government can't be trusted in makin' any treaties."

"she's married."

"don't let that stop you, dude."

"I think we should get a congressional resolution passed decreeing that they are "a bunch of bitches.""

-George Johnson

"Wow, he's in the locker room this time. They're not sticking him in the janitor's closet anymore. I wish they'd keep him there..."

-Brook P. Compton

Someone's been under a bad influence....

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com