Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-21 - 5:48 p.m.

Wow, this is the third birthday I've had since I started this thing. Damn.

Today is my birthday. It's been good fun so far. Last night I started some hardcore partying right at midnight, aided by good friends who have no interest whatsoever in my well-being. We opened with a Three Wise Men, then upgraded to a Four Corners, then kicked back with a shot of Cuervo.

Then it turned 12:10 and the warm-up drinking was over. Last night was a real first for me- I've gotten sick from drinking before, but I've never done it twice in one night. Once at the bar, then again at the college. (Don't worry, I'm a good boy- I made it to the bathroom each time, and didn't even need anyone to hold my hair for me. See, I can keep some degree of control.)

Then today I went with my mom and grandma and my uncle Ted to the Mall of America.

Why?

Good question. Cause it sucks, probably. Basically just to say that I'd been there, although the place is so unbelievably vile it makes me ill. Thousands of stores I have no interest in shopping at, and a crappy rollercoaster. Yee-fucking-ha.

Saturday night the first show closed, only to be replaced with Greater Tuna. Tomorrow Greater Tuna opens. I hope I can survive tonight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com