Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-30 - 3:27 p.m.

It would have been really neat to save this for the big old 200th entry, but I just got the call today.

I've been offered a position in the core company for the St. Croix Valley Summer Theatre festival at UW River Falls.

Currently, I'm booked to appear in You Can't Take it With You, State Fair, and probably Greater Tuna (which would rule cause it's only a 2 man show), but if not, then Story Theatre. My professional debut will be on July 9, only a few days before my birthday, and for eight weeks in the summer, I'll be getting paid $1500 to do what I do best.

I don't have to put up with this shit anymore. I'm a professional.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com