Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-18 - 11:06 a.m.

I'm drunk and you all can kiss my ass. I'm back in Ripon, alive and well, which I know is much to the dismay of some of you little SOB's.

I should say this, just so it's off my chest before an accident happens to me- Even though I hate very single one of you, for different reasons, I have to admit that there are things about each of you that I respect (even you, Bryan, I hold a measure of respect for you, though not for the reasons you might think.)

Not that this applies to everyone in the world, but everyone I know about that reads this is actually worthy of respect in some way or another. (though respect doesn't make you likable.)

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com