Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-07 - 6:12 p.m.

It's amazing how something can be one thing and another thing entirely all at the same time.

For example- Something happened to me about an hour ago. And I'm pretty sure no one in the history of human experience has ever had it happen to them before, ever. In fact, I'd be willing to bet anything I owned that I was the first person this has ever happened to.

So in that sense, it was innovative, groundbreaking, and unique.

But at the same time, it was horrificly painful. One of the most painful things that has ever happened to anyone, ever.

What happened? Well, I won't go into details here (you'll have to email me for that), but I'll leave it at this-

I don't think anyone has ever "nipped the tip" in the exact manner that I managed to do it. I mean in terms of circumstances, not intensity, though I'm bruising, which I'm sure is pretty rare. I'm not saying it was the worst time anyone has ever done it, just the first time in this way. And there is no pleasant way to do it, so it hurts like a motherfucker.

I'll write something of more substance when I can actually get my mind to think about something else.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com