Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-07 - 11:58 p.m.

Man do I suck. But not as much as Jharick. That asshole. He makes me sick...The nerve of that guy, asking me to write bad things about him here.

Seriously, he did. And so I have. There, now he can be happy.

That's all I got today. Here's a catchy little jingle...and no, there's no particular meaning attached to this one. I've just been waiting to let you have this one.

"I lay here at night

I toss and I turn

Loving you so

How my heart yearns

Honey, you're the reason I can't sleep at night...

Just a-walkin' the floor,

Thinking of you

Smoke cigarettes

And drink coffee too,

Honey, you're the reason I can't sleep at night...

I'm betting you're not losing

Sleep over me

But if I'm wrong

Don't fail to call

Come over and keep me company...

Sometimes I go for a walk

Look at the moon

Strum my guitar

Sing out a sad tune

Honey, you're the reason I can't sleep at night...

I'm betting you're not losing

Sleep over me

But if I'm wrong

Don't fail to call

Come over and keep me company...

Sometimes I go for a walk

Look at the moon

Strum my guitar

Sing out a sad tune

Honey, you're the reason I can't sleep at night...

Honey, you're the reason I can't sleep at night...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com