Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-26 - 11:00 a.m.

I haven't had much to say lately. Sometimes when I write something particularly clever, I feel like I have nothing else to say after that, so I just ignore it all for a couple weeks.

That's a lie. I've actually just been playing Diablo a lot. Sue me.

I was gonna do an entry that went something like this-

"I wish that all of you SOBs out there would try to be more like my shorter next door neighbor and be less like yourselves. Then maybe we'd get somewhere."

But lately my shorter next door neighbor has been getting violent and saying mean things. I think Wej and I are a bad influence.

That's all I got for now. Here's a song...

Roaming 'round your house

WASTING YOUR TIME

No obligation, just

WASTING YOUR TIME

So why are you alone ?

WASTING YOUR TIME

When you could be with me

WASTING YOUR TIME

I'm a WASTE like you

With nothing else to do

May I WASTE your time too ?

Warding off regrets

WASTING YOUR TIME

Smoking cigarettes

WASTING YOUR TIME

I'm just a PARASITE

WASTING YOUR TIME

APPLYING myself to

WASTING YOUR TIME

So why are you alone ?

WASTING YOUR TIME

When you could be with me

WASTING YOUR TIME

I'm a WASTE like you

With nothing else to do

May I WASTE your time too ?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com