Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-24 - 3:44 p.m.

Okay, I've made a promise to myself. No matter what happens, not matter where this takes me, I'm not going to end it prematurely.

Not until I've found a reason to say "Shut the fuck up" at least once in this entry.

Why is this such an important thing to say?

Cause it can never be said enough. We should all take these words to heart.

Sadly, they're the most profound thing I've ever come up with, but if you think about it, those words apply to so many life situations.

Okay, you should quit talking about them now, otherwise you'll have to use them again soon, then you could stop, and the poor pathetic huddled masses would probably feel cheated at such a cop-out of an entry, then they'd bitch and complain because they have nothing better to do than close scrutiny of what you write here, which you write knowing full well that the little SOB's are hanging off your every word because, despite the lies they may tell themselves, you're still the most interesting person they know, no matter how little they may want to admit that because with it would bring the acknowledgement of how boring and predictable they really are.

Damn, that was a long sentence.

But if you look at it, it's perfectly fine. It's not a run-on. It's one complete sentence, expressing an thought, albeit a comlex one.

In the time it's taken you to read this far, I could have typed it all again. Just so you're aware.

I think we all need to start calling each other "tool" more often.

You fucking tools.

What a great term.

So has anything interesting happened recently?

Yeah, as a matter of fact. But you all weren't there because you were off pursuing your own fruitless pursuits of fulfillment.

"Pursuing your pursuits?" That's really pretty lame, dude. You know more words than that. You used to be a walking thesaurus.

Here's two words- FUCK YOU!

All the English you really need to know.

You're a moron.

Hey, at least you'll notice that although we're talking to ourself, as we are wont to do, we have yet to use the Three Letter K-Word once so far.

True. And this is an accomplishment why?

It's not, really. It's the kind of thing the SOB's out in readerland would take pride in noticing, so I decided I should point it out and thus cruelly snatch away that tiny little sense of pride and self-worth they would have felt.

Dragging the world down to your level, eh?

One step at a time, big guy.

What about those that noticed you hadn't used the K-word before you had pointed it out? Those that read the first few sentences and thought, "Hey, K-Roy is talking to himself, but he hasn't actually used his name yet, like he usually does."

Then they are absolutely brilliant and they should contact Mensa for membership immediately. Maybe then someone would respect them.

What's Mensa?

Shut the...No, wait...READ A FUCKING BOOK ONCE IN A WHILE, YOU INBRED FREAK OF NATURE!!!

You almost finished it.

I'm not sure I'm done yet.

In what respect?

I don't know. I don't know a lot of things anymore.

What do you know?

I know that I'm really pissed off.

Well, that's a place to start. What are you going to do about it?

Continue verbally bashing everything that exists, probably.

It's not a constructive kind of anger. Are the SOB's the cause of your rage?

No, but that doesn't mean they don't deserve constant reminder of how worthless they are.

Are they really?

Yes.

You sure?

Yes, dammit. Now shut the fuck up and get back to abusing something.

Right on.

K-Roy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com