Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-25 - 10:10 p.m.

I wanna father your grandchildren.

You're right, I'm not listening.

What you feel is crap.

Pistol-whip a mime.

You are an arrogant little fuck, aren't you?

Whine until you get your way.

Shut up.

It's only sexual harassment when an ugly guy hits on you.

You're too dumb to go to college- Learn a trade.

When I want your opinion, I'll tell you what to say, now get back in the kitchen.

The only time you should give a woman the floor is when she's got her back to it.

Environmentlist is another word for pussy.

You were an accident.

Damn but those were some thick beer goggles.

Only ugly chicks wear makeup.

Your $6000 breasts are crooked.

Damn, but those were some thick beer goggles. I know I said that already, but it bears repeating.

You make me feel dirty.

I'm better than you.

If your "God" is so powerful, how come I'm still alive?

Where the hell is that damn Bible, anyway?

You're all a bunch of SOB's.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com