Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-03 - 12:07 p.m.

The ball's in my court, she says.

The ball's been in my court the entire time, methinks. The ball's always in my court. I just haven't decided what to do with it.

I have a penalty shot coming if I want to take it. Then we can go on with the game.

Or I can just hit the showers now.

I've never been much of an athlete anyway. Too big to be fast, too weak to be muscle, too clumsy to be finesse, too many growth spurts to become graceful.

Wow, that last paragraph was weak.

She can play ball with Wes. I'm going back to my comic books.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com