Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-25 - 8:24 p.m.

Chain me up

It's easy to take, it is

It's never enough

To care for the outcome

The average faith that there is

Discussions of nothing pertain to the mountains

Rattling around in my head

Maybe there's nowhere or no one to run to

But I'll find out what there is

Oh well, I'll find out what there is

And I'm using up space

We wear in our travels

And straight into hit or a miss

And I'm watching my childhood and hometown unravel

And I'll find out what's left

Oh maybe I'll find out what's left

Slipping down landslides

Bearing on wildlife

And my biggest days

All your faith in your liberal disclosures

Are there in your face

Pine away in the corner of the closet if you think that it's safe

Yeah maybe there's nowhere or nothing to turn to

Oh well, I'll find out how you're made

Oh yeah, I'll find out how you're made

And I'm wasting my time

Issues never worth solving

All that there was there still is

And I'm watching my friendships and love life dissolving

And I'll find out what there is

Maybe I'll find out what there is

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com