Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-23 - 4:49 p.m.

You got your hair permed,

you got your red dress on,

screamin' that second you was such a turn-on.

and the fog forming on my window

tells me that the mornings here

and you'll be gone before too long...

Who taught you those new tricks?

Damn, I shouldn't start that talk

but life is one big question when your starin' at the clock.

And the answers always waiting at the liqour store

40oz to freedom so I'll take that walk

And i know that

ooohhh....I'm not coming back

ohhh not coming back

ohh God knows, I'm not coming back

oooohhhh not coming

And you look so fine

when you lie, it just don't show

but i know which way the wind blows

A 40oz to freedom is the only chance I have

to feel good even though i feel bad

And I know that

ooohhh....I'm not coming back

Ohh I'm not going back

Ohh God knows, im not going back

Ohhh I'm...not coming'

ooohhh....I'm not coming back

Ohh, I'm not going back

Ohh, God knows, im not going back

Ohhh, I'm...not coming

I got a whole one left in the freezer!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com