Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-21 - 11:55 p.m.

"How can I find something

That two can take

Without stumbling as we

Walk into our future's wake

I'm like a broken record

That you can play

Repeating as if it matters

Everything I want to say

I'll be all right

As long as it matters

As long as you're here with me now

Forget that time, It's nothing

we touch and see

All this is fine

Even as it crashes down onto me

I'm looking around,There's nothing

that I could want

More than to tell you

There's no more than we've already got

I'll be all right

As long as it matters

As long as you're here with me now...

Forget that our time is almost up I'll be all right..."

Oh yeah, today was my birthday. And it was a great one. I'll write details tomorrow. For now, though, I'm in a thoughtful mood. But today was actually a great day.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com