Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-01-21 - 01:44:28

Pledge party is tonight. As I type, I'm taking a break from dancing my @$$ off. I haven't slept in 36 hours, I'm dripping sweat, and I'm wearing two pairs of women's pantyhose on my arms. They (the pantyhose) are not part of some weird TV/TS thing I have going, it's just that my heroes, the Hardy Boyz, wear pantyhose with holes cut into them on their arms when they wrestle. When I dressed as Jeff Hardy for Halloween, I discovered that the outfit makes for really good dancing attire. I think I'll wear them every time I go dancing.

Now that everyone reading this thinks I'm weird(er), I'm going to move on to a more mundane subject. I checked my e-mail, and lo and behold, there's a new signing in my guestbook. And it's from a total stranger. Hark, for the struggling actor from Wisconsin via New Mexico has been discovered by the general public. (Well, so far the general public has been one woman, but it's a start) I like the idea of the Average Boy and the Average Girl reading what flows from what is laughingly referred to as my brain. So averagegirl, you keep on reading and keep in touch. And the rest of you, feel free to recommend this age of fun and bitterness to your friends and family. Remember, the more people who discover my insanity early, the less likely the public will make me President, so do your societal duty and warn the others.

Back to the party. More tomorrow.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com