Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-12-14 - 20:27:21

Bet you didn't think you'd hear from me again, did you? (actually, a lot of you probably won't even wind up reading this one, so what's the point?)

anywho, I'm halfway done with the work day from hell. Two more shifts to go.

George is cleaning out his room. The place is really freakin empty right now.

I'm scared and lonely. Hold me.

Okay, I feel better now. I think work is starting to make me a little crazy. No, wait, that's not possible. How could sitting on my ass getting paid to read comic books make me go crazy? Oh, yeah, now I remember. They're really bad comic books. SEe, I'm a sucker for cheap comics. I tend to buy out the thrift stores of all their old beat up comics. And when I see a package marked 30 comics for $10, I just have to buy it. Regardless of the fact that 99.99% of them suck ass. I'm just a fool.....A fool in love....wiiiiiiiithhhhh....comics (in really high pitched voice)

Okay, time to shut up.

Ken

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com