Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-28 - 20:25pm

I know what you're all thinking. You're wondering if maybe the title of this entry actually has anything to do with the entry itself. Well, it does, but not in the way you'd expect. See, I wasn't actually "busted" as in, caught doing something incriminating, such as stealing cokes out of the vending machine or cheating on a goddess.

No, I am, in fact, busted open right now. Earlier tonight, I slipped in the bathroom and cut my head open. I have six, count 'em, six stitches in my scalp right now. The doctors said it'll leave a cool looking scar. But otherwise, I'm okay, dear readers. No concussion, broken anything, none of that. Just an impressive amount of blood all over some paper towels. Cool, no?

So how are you all doing?

Really?

Fascinating.

How is it that you all seem to always have slightly more interesting lives than mine, hmmm?

Am I really that boring? Are my exploits so unintersting that everyone and their mom has a more interesting story to tell than mine?

Apparently so.

What else is going on in my life? Oh, not too much. Still skipping classes and being depressive, but that's par for the course for me these days. I actually started getting caught up in some of my classes over this past break. Yeah, I'm proud of me, too. I'm still a bit behind in one class, though. Going to have to do something about that. I'm just a bum, a no-talent, lazy bum. That's all there is to it.

No, seriously. I've already got a cardboard box reserved for me under the bridge.

Living in a box wouldn't be that bad, I suppose. At least, not if you live in a warmer climate. Like, I don't suppose it would suck too terribly. You could even go surfing on your box on nice days if your box is waterproof.

I'm an idiot. And a putz, according to my goddess.

Anywho, my head hurts and i have to go to work soon. Promise more later.

Ken.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com