Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-18 - 04:23:42

Hi everybody!!!!

Hi Dr. Ken!!!!

Okay, now that we've got the obligatory Simpsons reference out of the way, we can move on....

Or we could dwell on how cool the Simpsons are for a while. My parents (hi Mom!!!) hate the Simpsons because they (my parents) think they (the Simpsons) are stupid. And they're right.

??? you say?

Yes, I do say so. Think about it. Homer is stupid, Bart is stupid, Maggie is really stupid (she's been on TV for ten damn years and can't talk yet? Retard!!!) Marge is pretty stupid in her own way. Even Lisa displays incredible flashes of moronityness (new word!!!) unheard of outside of the world of WWF fans (and yes, that includes myself).

But they are brilliantly written. 'Nuff said. (anyone who gets that one gets a cookie)

My goddess and I went to a dance tonight. It was lame. But I still got to take a picture of her in a nice satiny-type dress. That'll keep me warm on these cold Wisconcsin nights, especially since, after she reads this, she won't be keeping me warm on these cold Wisconsin nights. She called me a putz after the last entry. This should be the final nail in the coffin.

I had some fun at the dance, though. I felt kind of bad cause she didn't. I felt like a bad date. Much like the same kind of bad date that killed Indiana Jones' monkey. And no, not that monkey! Get your minds out of the gutter, people!!!!

Since the last entry, I've gotten word from several people rushing up to assure me that you, the educated masses, do in fact read the pages of drivel I post up here on a semi-regular basis. Okay, then. But I'm keeping my eye on you.....

I didn't get cast in "Escape from Happiness" so I have no theatrical involvement next semester. :( It's okay, I suppose, though, because I win in two ways. One, I get to take a semester off, and two, people will soon discover that, without me involved, there is no good reason to see the show, or even go to rehearsals.

Well, the second parts a bit of a stretch, but my ego needed stroking. I mean, come on. Bob Amsden cast this show. You know how bad I look when I say I wasn't good enough for Bob's show? Actually, most of you don't, because most of you have no idea who the hell I'm talking about. Sorry, I'll shut up now.

Pictures from Halloween came today. I'm going to win some wrestling magazine's costume contests with my Jeff Hardy costume. The white-out on the pants and the pantyhose on the arms will put me over.

I'm gonna go harass people who don't like me now. Bye!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com