Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-14 - 03:45:00

Okay, Okay, I know it's been a long time since I wrote anything down lately, but I've been busy doing what I do best- skipping classes and being melancholy.

No, seriously, that is what I do. Just ask anybody. My advisor hates me because half the time I'm never in class, and the other half I'm there and I'm being such a joy to have in class that people wish I was ditching again.

Well, maybe that's an exaggeration, but....Well, I don't really have a good finish to that sentence.

I hate people who think it's so easy to be creative and witty all the time. I hate them almost as much as I hate people who think they are really witty and creative, but in reality are idiots who tell lame and/or unoriginal jokes. But at least the "pretenders," as I shall call them from now on, understand exactly how difficult it is to be so damn creative and witty all the time. It starts to hurt the mind after a while.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not saying I personally am creative and witty all the time. I have my occasional flashes of brilliance and humor, but rarely. I just understand these things.

I think I'm starting to spend too much time around my roommate. I'm starting to make random comments on some of the stupidest crap imaginable. And, worse yet, or possibly better, instead of sharing these comments with another human being in person, I'm typing them out in a diary that, for all I know, is never, ever read by anyone but me. (everyone else could just be lying when they say they read this.)

Who's the crazy one, me or George? They say an immaculate room is the sign of a diseased mind. Hmmm......

I worked 10 hours this weekend, which is a long time. For me at least, since my job consists of sitting around on my fat @$$ all the time reading while other people play pool. What's up with them, anyway? What kind of pathetic loser has no life to the point that they have nothing better to do at 8pm on a Friday than play pool in a college rec center? This is a freakin' drinking, boozehound college in the middle of a freakin' drinking, boozehound state, one of the biggest, freakin'est, drinkingest, boozehoundiest states there is. GO OUT AND GET SMASHED PEOPLE!!!! I STAY THERE CAUSE THEY PAY ME!!! WHAT THE HELL'S YOUR F---ING EXCUSE!!! AND YOU WONDER WHY WOMEN WON'T TALK TO YOU, EVER!

At least not attractive ones.

Or, at the very least, drunken, desperately horny ones.

I mean, come on, any guy can get laid in college with the right knowledge of where and when to be, and the...moral flexibility required to say,"I'll call you sometime." and not mean a damn word of it.

Sorry, I'm just sick of being used as a sex object by women. Yes, that means you, mY gODDESS!

Speaking of which, she awaits me in all her mighty glory. Bye for now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com