Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-10 - 04:14:17

So we lost our soccer game, but it was only 1-0, which was not the total pounding I was expecting, considering how badly we suck. I even got to play two games, due to a lack of players on another team that played just before our game. Let that be a lesson to you all. It never hurts to show up early for something. You might benefit from it. In my case, the benefit package includes a matching set of floor-burns on both my knees and both my elbows. Boy did they sting when I put the peroxide on. George found this hilarious thing called Star Wars Jeopardy while he was cruising on-line yesterday. For those of you who like to freeload music, it's by Bubba the Love Sponge. It's worth the download space just to hear Yoda answer the question, "This technique is often used in Star Wars to get someone to do something they don't want to do..." with the answer, "What are roofies?" Disturbing, but funny nonetheless. Go ahead and get it now. I can wait. I just ate a bunch of Ramens. What a perfect food. I love Americanized Asian cuisine. It's like the best of both worlds. Dude, were you being sarcastic? I really can't tell anymore. So, I'm really glad I stayed up a couple nights ago to find out who won the presidential race. It was really worth the effort. That was, in fact, an @$$-pile of sarcasm. I'm thrilled. My goddess is not going home for the weekend as originally planned, but is instead staying here so we can...spend little to no time together due to the fact that we both have lots of homework and I have to work for some lame-ass party the administration is putting on this weekend. One of the drawbacks of working in the rec center is that whenever someone wants to hold some moronic event there, I still have to work. The amount of enjoyment I have for my job varies proportionally with how many customers I actually have to deal with at the time. But still, I'll get some time to snuggle with my lady love. Too much snuggling is never enough, and you guys out there that think I'm just sucking up have never really, really snuggled before. It's better than sex....ummm...not like I'd know or anything....Hi Mom! The hell with this, I'm going to sleep. Good night all. Until tomorrow, when the alien probe retracts and I become my original self again, I remain... Ken Dillon

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com